© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

TESTIMONIALS

Here are some examples of testimonials for my writing and work, click here to go to testimonials for me in my capacity as a solicitor, thank you. 

Poet Paul Cannon Harris (also of Lines and Squares Poets) says, "Estelle's poetry is powerful, intelligent and heartfelt. The first time I saw Estelle perform I was struck by the way she combined passion, insight and lyrical ability."

The Editor at the Salisbury Journal for my May 2018 opinion piece said, "It's beautiful... I shan't change a word".

Godolphin School, Salisbury said of my presentation "...such a great session, so pleased our girls could hear from you... An inspiring speaker who deserves a wider audience."          

7 March 2018

I have a great email recommendation from BBC Politics South, following my appearance on that TV show. Please ask if you wish to see it. 

Carnegie nominated author Carol Hedges used one of my Instagram photos for the cover for her book "Wonders & Wickedness". Please see left and you may purchase it here.

The original photo is on the right and feel free to visit my Instagram account here.

I was long listed for the Fish Flash Fiction Prize 2016

Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Wikipedia references "Feeling the Squeeze, Part 3" as its first citation in the 'Ringfencing' section.

 

Current/2015

Russell Brand, comedian and activist

Russell Brand gave the Reading Agency lecture in December 2014. 

His testimonial references this feature.

 

4/12/2014

Ian Cheek of Ian Cheek Press

Ian Cheek references the review of ENO HYDE's 'Someday World' feature here.

 

20/5/2014

Lucy Walker, award winning film director

Lucy Walker is the award winning film director of Crash Reel.

Her testimonial references this feature.

 

18/10/2013

One Little Indian, record label

 "Your piece on Asgeir is lovely"

One Little Indian references this feature.

17/8/2013

 

 

Mickey Dale, musician, Embrace and Talk to Angels

Mickey Dale of Embrace. His testimonial references this feature.

 

27/02/2013

Noah Francis Johnson, musician and label owner

Noah Francis Johnson references a number of features including those published on his site for example this one.

 

2013

I have many testimonials for my interviews including legend Alan Merrill ("I Love Rock 'n Roll") publishing a reference to me being a "Saint" (!) - see it here.

 

3/2/2013

Alan Merrill of Alan and the Arrows 

Testimonials are received from members of the public via social media, for example

Ryan Jolley

This references a rare 2014 interview with US band 'He Is Legend' - see it here.

This references a 2013 interview with icon Steve Strange, R.I.P. - see it here.

 

One of if not his last 2014 filmed interview is here.

Musclethings1

I have recognition as a solicitor.

 

Good Lawyer Guide

Five stars in the Good Lawyer Guide.

Here.

"Estelle has a first class background as an advisor to the banking industry as well as advising corporates on their banking issues. She spent the initial stage of her career with Magic Circle firm, Clifford Chance where she trained before joining their Banking Group where she gained experience in a wide range of finance work including highly complex structures and lending transactions."

Read full profile here.

ZoomInfo

"Estelle was brought up in the City and is well known in the regional world as she led the corporate banking practice at Lester Aldridge LLP before joining Thomas Eggar... "

Read full report here.

The Business Magazine

Chambers and Partners consistently ranks me positively. 

Chambers and Partners

The Daily Echo reports on my partnership following joining Lester Aldridge as Head of Corporate

Banking.

Full report here.

The Daily Echo

This is a small sample of testimonials and press from my legal career. Please ask if you wish to see more, thank you. My Contact details are here.